Sarah Baartman District Municipality

The Sarah Baartman District Municipality is one of 46 district municipalities in South Africa. Covering 34% of the entire Eastern Cape Province’s geographical footprint, the Sarah Baartman District is the largest of the district municipalities in the Eastern Cape and wholly surrounds Nelson Mandela Bay.

The Sarah Baartman District Municipality assists 7 local municipalities in providing the services needed by their communities.

Related to Sarah Baartman District Municipality

Potential areas for investment in Sarah Baartman District

The Eastern Cape Province is incredibly rich in culture and home to four tribal kingdoms, including Xhosa, Pondo, Sotho and the KhoiSan – said...

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message