Msunduzi Municipality

Pietermaritzburg, situated within the Msunduzi Municipal boundary, is the Capital City of The Province of KwaZulu-Natal. Pietermaritzburg has come a long way from the quiet, colonial outpost it once was. Today, it is a modern South African city that is home to over 600 000 people of diverse cultures.


Related to Msunduzi Municipality

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message